Fri, Apr 30 | topia.io/hive

The Freedom Circle: Resiliency Through Resistance

Join us as we gather to heal and release our fears! (please note your appropriate time zone)
Registration is Closed
The Freedom Circle: Resiliency Through Resistance

Time & Location

Apr 30, 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM PDT
topia.io/hive

About the Event

Join us as we gather to heal and release our fears!

We all get stuck sometimes in the experience of Resistance. Learn the Fundamentals of a lifechanging DIY Somatic Processing tool, called EFT (Emotional Freedom Technique,) and tap your way from Resistant and Stuck to Persistent, Accepting, and in the Flow!

You can bring whatever personal topic you want relief in to this session! This is an all inclusive, open and accepting space.

Following the EFT circle, we will be opening the floor up for a live Q&A on Holistic Self Healing with Holistic Health guide and EFT practitioner, Caitlin Austin.

Please visit https://www.vitalnectarholism.com/ to learn more about EFT and Caitlin's work! Confronting Pain and Choosing Growth.

5:30 PST , 6:30 MST , 7:30 CST, 8:30 EST

Being that our hive is an inclusive community, we want to make sure everyBODY feels seen and appreciated. That beeing said, please bee sure to add your pronouns upon arrival in your username. Ex: Brittney (she/her) , Sasha (they/them) , Buddy (e/em) , John (he/his).

Registration is Closed